Follow us on Facebook
Powered by: Internetsmash

Saturday, October 29, 2016

You are exactly like Shanudri Priyasadh Sinhala meme

By: Blog Poster On: 11:49 PM
  • Let's Get Social


  • my favorite game in my childhood - sinhala gag

    By: Blog Poster On: 6:39 AM
  • Let's Get Social



  • Thursday, October 27, 2016

    A doctor & a patient's sperm sample gag meme

    By: Blog Poster On: 3:29 AM
  • Let's Get Social
  • A doctor & a patient's sperm sample gag meme  Sinhala
    A doctor & a patient's sperm sample gag meme



    Saturday, October 22, 2016

    sajith premadasa joke Gag Meme

    By: Blog Poster On: 11:36 AM
  • Let's Get Social
  • sajith premadasa joke Gag Meme
    sajith premadasa joke Gag Meme



    Sinhala Bar Joke - Gag

    By: Blog Poster On: 8:39 AM
  • Let's Get Social



  • Friday, October 21, 2016

    ABCD of Boy's & Girls

    By: Blog Poster On: 4:55 AM
  • Let's Get Social



  • Monday, October 17, 2016

    lion sinhala married joke

    By: Blog Poster On: 6:41 AM
  • Let's Get Social



  • Saturday, October 15, 2016

    Employee asks for a holliday - sinhala gag joke funny

    By: Blog Poster On: 6:03 AM
  • Let's Get Social



  • find a new girlfriend sinhala joke - gag -comedy

    By: Blog Poster On: 5:54 AM
  • Let's Get Social



  • Friday, October 14, 2016

    Sri Lanka after the budget - Sinhala Jokegag

    By: Blog Poster On: 11:36 AM
  • Let's Get Social



  • Ahawal Lerners - Sinhala Funny Gag

    By: Blog Poster On: 10:17 AM
  • Let's Get Social



  • Tuesday, October 11, 2016

    Nice one

    By: Blog Poster On: 10:09 AM
  • Let's Get Social



  • Monday, October 10, 2016

    Sri lanka divos bike

    By: Blog Poster On: 11:24 PM
  • Let's Get Social
  • ලංකාවේ පිරිමි පිට යන හේතුව සහ ඩිවොස් බයික් ගැන හාමුදුරු කියන කතාව අහලම බලන්නකො Condom Challenge Compilation


    Sunday, October 9, 2016

    Why she needs a Divorce - Sinhala Joke Gag

    By: Blog Poster On: 7:42 PM
  • Let's Get Social



  • Wednesday, October 5, 2016

    lucky neighbor - sinhala joke

    By: Blog Poster On: 10:05 AM
  • Let's Get Social



  • Tuesday, October 4, 2016

    A trickey thief - Sinhala Joke - meme - gag

    By: Blog Poster On: 9:50 PM
  • Let's Get Social



  • A newly married guy - sinhala funny Joke Gag

    By: Blog Poster On: 8:34 PM
  • Let's Get Social